[]
[]
Club Officers and Appointed Positions

Club Officers:


President:
Chris Myers, KB1NEK

(413)625-0344  
camyers_1@verizon.net
  Term expires August 2014


Vice President:
Al Woodhull, N1AW

(413)773-3522
aswoodhull@yahoo.com
Term expires August 2015


Treasurer:
Howard Field, N1LUP

(413)625-6809
howfield@comcast.net
Term expires August 2015


Secretary:
Bob Dickerman, WA1QKT

(413)498-0166
rld@dickermanelectronics.com
Term expires August 2014


Director:
Ron Niswander, K8HSF

(413)774-3102
reniswander@gmail.com
Term expires August 2015


Director
Belle Dyer, KB1NOG

(413)624-3320
bdyer58@mtdata.com
Term expires August 2014


Past President:
Carter MacDonald, WA1TVS

(413)665-3102
carter.macdonald@comcast.net
 


Clerk:
Scott Conti, N1LYW

(413)774-7992
sconti@gmail.com
 



FCARC Appointed Positions:



VE Team Coordinator:
Al Woodhull, N1AW

(413)773-3522
aswoodhull@yahoo.com
 


Communicator Editor:
Bob Solosko, W1SRB
(413)527-0725
rbsolosko@verizon.net
 


Website Manager:
Al Woodhull, N1AW

(413)773-3522
aswoodhull@yahoo.com
 


Website Manager:
Chris Myers, KB1NEK

(413)625-0344
camyers_1@verizon.net
 



Western MA Amateur Radio Emergency Service (ARES)


Emergency Coordinator
Franklin County

Chris Myers, KB1NEK

(413)625-0344
camyers_1@verizon.net


Emergency Coordinator
Hampshire County
Bruce Fuller KB1TLX

(413)584-0763  
perkinsdowns@yahoo.com

 

[]

Contact us for more info

 

[]
[]
[]
FCARC Home      Website change log.