[]
[]
Club Officers and Appointed Positions

Club Officers:

President:
Chris Myers, KB1NEK

(413)625-0344  

camyers_1@verizon.net

Vice President:
Al Woodhull, N1AW

(413)773-3522  

aswoodhull@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Howard Field, N1LUP

(413)625-6809

howfield@comcast.net

Secretary:
Bob Dickerman, WA1QKT

(413)498-0166

rld@dickermanelectronics.com

Director:
Ron Niswander, K8HSF

(413)774-3102

reniswander@gmail.com

Director
Belle Dyer, KB1NOG

(413)624-3320

bdyer58@mtdata.com

Past President:
Carter MacDonald, WA1TVS

(413)665-3102  

carter.macdonald@comcast.net

Clerk:
Scott Conti, N1LYW

(413)774-7992  

sconti@gmail.com



FCARC Appointed Positions:


VE Team Coordinator:
Al Woodhull, N1AW

(413)773-3522

aswoodhull@yahoo.com

Communicator Editor:
Bob Solosko, W1SRB

(413)527-0725

rbsolosko@verizon.net

Website Manager:
Al Woodhull, N1AW

(413)773-3522

aswoodhull@yahoo.com

Website Manager:
Chris Myers, KB1NEK

(413)625-0344

camyers_1@verizon.net



ARRL Appointed Positions:

Western MA Amateur Radio Emergency Service (ARES)

District Emergency Coordinator
Franklin County:

(vacant)

 

 

Emergency Coordinator
Franklin County Central:

(vacant)

 

 

Emergency Coordinator
Franklin County West:

Chris Myers, KB1NEK

(413)625-0344

camyers_1@verizon.net

Emergency Coordinator
Franklin County East:

(vacant)

 

 

 

[]

Contact us for more info

 

[]
[]
[]
FCARC Home      Website change log.